

TOP-Wahine Junior No. 2 Crew: Betty O'Leary, Betty Stevens, Mary Bagby, Cordy Wysard and Paul Dolan, steersman. MIDDLE-Mrs. Kamokila Campbell holds the Walter Macfarlane Memorial Trophy won by the Senior OCC crew. Left to right: Tommy O'Brien, Warren Ackerman, Jimmy Pflueger, Tommy Arnott, Thad Ekstrand and Allan "Turkey" Love. BOTTOM-VP-Bill Mullahey presents the silver plated bucket to "Turkey" as 1950's Champion bailer outer. Left to right: Bill Mullahey, Arnott, Ekstrand, Turkey, Rolph, Chaney, Bush.