Macfarlane Regatta Addenda:

Winning OCC crews were:

Sophomore Men: Mike Mason; Bill Bright; Nat Norfleet; Dale Hope; Ricky Lemke; Steve Scott Time: 8:32.

Boys 16: Kale Beirne; Waipa Parker; Mark Anderson; Byron Ho; John Kolivas; Brant Ackerman, Time: 3:32.

Men Masters: Loren Hancock; Jim Peterson; Tim Guard; Hugh Foster; Bill Eggers; Charles Martin.

Boys A-12: Mark Tannehill; Robbie Johnson, Matt Kresser; Kekoa Kealoha; Juan Segovia; Brant Ackerman. Time: 1:44