Fortune

(Continued from Page 10)

Boys under 18: Won by H. Sousa (HM), 2nd J. Puaaloa (PS), 3rd S. F. Tsui (NY). Time, 1 min. 27 seconds.

100-METER, BACK STROKE-Service: Won by Halvorsen (A), 2nd Werzbach (A). 3rd Orkfritz (M).

Time, 1 min. 33 2-5 seconds. SPRING BOARD DIVING-Men: Won by A. Hess (OCC), 2nd W. J.

Lee (A), 3rd Kudo (PS).

PLAIN HIGH DIVING (at Fort De Russy)-Men: Won by W. J. Lee (A), 2nd Girgerck (A), 3rd De Russy (McK).

FANCY HIGH DIVING (at Fort De Russy)-Men: Won by W. J. Lee (A). 2nd Girgerck (A), 3rd De Russey (McK).

100-METER, FREE STYLE-Boys under 18: Won by J. Fortune (HM). 2nd Hess (OCC), 3rd Paoa (CY). Time, 1 min. 3 3-5 seconds.

100-METER, BREAST STROKE-Men: Won by H. Sousa (HM), 2nd A. K. Pang (CY), 3rd Ellis (OCC). Time, 1 min. 26 3-5 seconds.

100-METER, BREAST STROKE-Women: Won by B. Hammond (UN), 2nd V. Hammond (UN), 3rd J.

Woodd (UC). Time, 1 min. 46 4-5 seconds. 100-METER, FREE STYLE-Service:

Won by Wallace (A), 2nd Eurist (M), 3rd Werzbach (A). Time, 1 min. 12 seconds.

800-METER, CLUB RELAY-Men: Won by Hui Makani (Warren Kealoha, Manuella Kalili, J. Fortune and Maioli Kalili), 2nd Outrigger Canoe Club (Ed. Crabbe, W. Newport, N. Newport and Clarence Crabbe). Time, 10 min. 1 3-5 seconds.

400 METER, CLUB RELAY-Women: Won: by Outrigger Canoe Club, Team No. 1 (M. Wehselau, M. Slaght, J. Lovett and L. Bowmer May), 2nd Outrigger Canoe Club, Team No. 2. Time, 5 min, 13 seconds.