## AS OUTRIGGER CLUB LEADER FOR YEAR

Roy A. Vitousek was elected president of the Outrigger Canoe club at the first meeting of the new board of directors last night on the club grounds. Vitousek succeeds J.

R. Farrington, who retired from the board at the conclusion of his term at the last annual meeting.

Other officers elected were Sam-

Other officers elected were Samuel Starratt, vice president; Lorrin P. Thurston, secretary; A. F. Bauman, treasurer; W. S. Raymond, chairman of the house and grounds committee, and Chester Livingston, chairman of the order and entertainment committee.