New Directors Of Outrigger Club Elected

Three Retire From Office;
Present Board Consists
of 12 Members
At a meeting of the Outrigger Canoe Club held on July 26, six new
directors were elected while three re-

tired from office.

The following is the present Board of Directors of the club. A list of

the retiring directors also follows:

Retiring Directors, (did not run for re-election) Chester Livingston, A. F.

Bauman, N. W. Raymond.

Directors remaining in office; Lorrin P. Thurston, Pres.; Walter N. Haglund, Secretary; George (Dad) Center, Captain; Wm. B. McLean,

Roy Banks, E. W. Peterson.

New directors elected July 28th:
Judge W. F. Frear, Thos. G. Single-hurst, Judge A. M. Cristy, Ronald Q.

Smith, A. Gay Harris, G. H. Barnhart.